APRIL ZOOM PAINT-ALONG

BEV LEE:   “Painting Portraits: Proportion and Likeness”  Saturday, APRIL 20 9am-Noon, Mountain Daylight Time11a EDT |  10am CDT | 9am MDT | 8am PDT Bev Lee is a Signature member of the Pastel Society of America, Master Signature member of the Pastel Society of Colorado and is a member of the IAPS Master Circle. Primarily self-taught, her […]

APRIL ZOOM PAINT-ALONG Read More »