contact us

Our mailing address:

Pastel Society of Colorado
PO Box 9361
Denver, CO 80209

For questions, please contact the appropriate volunteer listed below:

2024 PSC Officers

Co-Presidents: Katannya Walkker & Michael Roe
president@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Western Slope Vice President: Susie Safranek-Roehm
susie@advanceddraftinganddesign.com

Co-Treasurers: Doug Graybeal & an open position
treasurer@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Secretary: Cathy Schlein
Wwwzany2@gmail.com

Past President: Ivadell Marie Ivadellmarie@gmail.com

2023 Directors at Large

Jacqueline Aves, jackie@jackie-aves-artist.com

Jane Christie, janechristieart@gmail.com

Andi Hofmeister, andreahofmeister@gmail.com

Ross James, rossjonj@gmail.com

Christina Oddo, christina.oddo@costudios.com

Anne Weber, annecweber9000@gmail.com

Nicole Huggins, nicolehuggins@comcast.net

Mark Baker, kg0pa@yahoo.com

Chairs

Education Committee Co-Chairs: Susan Foster & Neva Hall, education@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

E-Newsletter: Lydia Pottoff news@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Historian: OPEN POSITION

Marketing/Publicity Chair: Kari Stober, Stober.Kari@gmail.com

Member Show 2024 Co-Chairs:
Lisa Hale, lisacamillahalefineart@gmail.com
Pam Iannazzo, pamm.iannazzofineart@gmail.com

Mile High International 2024 Show Co-Chairs: Anne Weber & Shannon O’Dunn MHChairs@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Mile High International 2025 Show Co-Chairs:
Sue Fody, sue.fody@gmail.com
Karen Morjig, karenmorjig@comcast.net

Paint-Along Chair: Marcia Quesenberry marciaqberry@gmail.com

Online Show 2025 Co-Chairs:
Xenia Sease, xjsease@gmail.com
Jennifer Riefenberg, jennifer@artofsunshine.com

Paintouts Co-Chairs: Katherine Fulton, Karen Morjig
paintouts@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Program Demos Front Range: Carol Lynne Moore & Sandy Marvin, Co-Chairs demos@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org

Program Demos Western Slope: Susie Safranek-Roehm susie@advanceddraftinganddesign.com

PSC 30th Anniversary (2024) Events: Andi Hofmeister andreahofmeister@gmail.com

Signature Membership: Karen Spotts kespotts@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Chair: Nicole Huggins nicolehuggins@comcast.net

Webmaster: Teri Hoyer webmaster@pastelsocietyofcolorado.org