PSC Sponsored Workshop

March ZOOM Paint-Along

DESMOND O’HAGAN: “Capturing Light – Interpreting the City at Night” Saturday, March 16 9am-Noon, Mountain Daylight Time11am EDT | 10am CDT | 9am MDT | 8am PDT Desmond O’Hagan has achieved “Eminent Pastelist” status with the International Association of Pastel Societies and is a member of their “Masters Circle.”  He is also a Master Pastelist with the Pastel Society of America and is listed in Who’s […]

March ZOOM Paint-Along Read More »

3-Day Workshop with Natasha Isenhour

WORKSHOP DETAILS: What: 3-Day Indoor Pastel Workshop  Presenter: Natasha Isenhour Where: 7530 W 38th Avenue, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 When: May 21-23, 2024  Time: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm daily  Cost: $375 PSC Members, $425 Non-Members  15 Maximum Students SOLD OUT! This workshop is full, but a wait-list is available. Click the button below to add your name. DESCRIPTION: “Connecting Eyes, Heart, Hand:

3-Day Workshop with Natasha Isenhour Read More »

Rocky Mountain High Plein Air Workshops with Liz Haywood-Sullivan 

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the Pastel Society of Colorado (PSC) in 2024, we are announcing a wonderful set of two 2-day workshops with Liz Haywood-Sullivan in the beautiful Arapaho National Forest.  Both workshops are now sold out. Wait lists are available. See below. Information from Liz: Painting the Rockies with Water Vistas – Part

Rocky Mountain High Plein Air Workshops with Liz Haywood-Sullivan  Read More »

August 2023 Paint-Along Demo with Marla Baggetta

Instructor: Marla BaggettaDate & Time: August 19, 2023 from 1-4pm MST Minimum 20 attendees ZOOM  1-Day Confident Compositions  During this one day intensive workshop, Marla will give you insights on how to create eye-catching work with simple, easy to apply steps that focus on the foundations of painting. Don’t miss this chance to level up your painting

August 2023 Paint-Along Demo with Marla Baggetta Read More »