RESOURCES/LINKS

Please click on the links below to find a wealth of resources:

American West Frame Company SALE!
Western Colorado Center for the Arts in Grand Junction, CO
To add space between framing glass or plexi and artwork.
"Once you've tried the rest, get the best"... It's true!
Artwork scanning (high resolution digital capture) and fine art giclee printing. Located in Conifer. Contact Barry Levin at:
STUDIO ADDRESS:
12135 Cochise Circle
Conifer, CO 80433
PHONE: 303-838-0626
EMAIL: barry@coloradofineartreproduction.com
Pastel supplier
Supplier of beautiful, sturdy pastel boxes that can attach to your tripod.
Great source for gear... They have a tripod that will hold a loaded large Heilman box!
Part of Randy Higby gallery.
Multimedia Artboard
MULTIMEDIA ARTBOARD is a uniquely different material suitable for many types of art and craft applications. The innovative combination of paper and thermal set resin provides an exceptionally durable product that has few limitations. Artist inquiries are welcome.
Plein Air Artists Colorado (PAAC) was created for the love of plein air painting and to enjoy the camaraderie of painting outdoors. A founding principal is that PAAC creates opportunities for artists to paint outdoors together and that these paint outs be open to everyone of every level.
Plexiglass for framing
Please visit our Pastel Society of Colorado Shows website at www.PSCShows.com. There you will find dates & times, locations, and other important information for visitors who would like to attend our shows and receptions. Our annual Online Show is displayed on this site!
Platinum $750+
Sally Davidson-Marovich Memorial Award (member donations)

Gold: $500+
Blick Art Materials http://www.dickblick.com
Elizabeth Mowry http://elizabethmowry.com/elizabethmowry.com/Home.html
Pastel Society of Colorado

Silver: $250+
Cheap Joe's Art Stuff http://www.cheapjoes.com
Great American Artworks http://www.greatpastels.com
Holbein Artist Materials http://www.holbeinartistmaterials.com/
Jack Richeson & Co., Inc http://richesonart.com
Reed Art & Imaging https://reedphoto.com/
Streamline Publishing http://streamlinepublishing.com/corp/
Terry Ludwig Pastels https://terryludwig.com
UART (Uneeda Enterprises Inc.) http://uartpastelpaper.com

Bronze: $100+
Abend Framing https://abendframing.com/
Airfloat Systems, Inc. https://airfloatsystems.com/
Ampersand Art Supply http://ampersandart.com
Dakota Art Pastels http://www.dakotapastels.com/pages/index.aspx
FrameTek https://frametek.com/
Glaser Frames
Great Frame Up https://denver.thegreatframeup.com/
Pikes Peak Pastel Society https://pikespeakpastel.org/

Friend: Up to $99
Diane Townsend Artists Pastels http://www.townsendpastels.com
Mattes and More https://www.mattesandmore.com/
Lovely sanded papers
We are your one source for all of your framing needs. No one else in the industry has the extensive selection of products. From Supplies to Equipment, we have everything any professional picture framer will ever need."We have what you need, when you need it."
Tell Scott that Pastel Society of Colorado sent you...

PSC Documents and Forms

General Documents
Use these labels for the Mile High International Exhibition, The Signature/Master Signature Show, Small Works Show and for the PSC Members' Show Pieces when delivering your paintings.
You can download and print this doc to get you started.
Show Prospectus
Download and print the 2022 exhibition prospectus here
Bylaws
These are the existing/active PSC Bylaws
© 2016 Pastel Society of Colorado
Website by Acme Graphic Design powered by DuckBytes